Schedule & Game Results

38401860994_d224ddc068_o.jpgThe 2018-19 game and practice schedule has been added to the Big Team Website.

For up-to-date standings, please click on Heal Point Standings.  Team and player statistics can be found at www.MaineHSHockey.com, which is an outstanding resource for high school hockey news and statistics.

Pre-Season

Date/Time Game Rink/Media
Fri 11/23/18      8:30 pm Yarmouth v. Hamden Sawyer Arena (Bangor)
Sat 11/24/18      9:50 am Yarmouth v. Presque Isle Sawyer Arena (Bangor)
Sat 11/24/18      3:50 pm Yarmouth v. Bangor Sawyer Arena (Bangor)
Sat 12/1/18        6:30 pm Yarmouth at Edward Little Norway Savings Bank Arena

Regular Season

Date/Time Game Rink/Media
Sat 12/8/18
8:10 PM
Maranacook at Yarmouth Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Wed 12/12/18
6:30 PM
Yarmouth at Brunswick Watson Arena (Bowdoin
Sat 12/15/18
10:45 AM
Yarmouth at York Dover Ice Arena
Tue 12/18/18
4:50 PM
Greely at Yarmouth Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Sat 12/22/18
6:00 PM
Yarmouth at Camden Hills Mid-Coast Rec Center
Sat 1/5/19
7:20 PM
Yarmouth at Falmouth Family Ice Arena
Mon 1/7/19
5:30 PM
Leavitt at Yarmouth Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Wed 1/9/19
4:50 PM
Cheverus at Yarmouth Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Sat 1/12/19
8:00 PM
Yarmouth at Scarborough University of Southern Maine
Sat 1/19/19
7:40 PM
Gardiner at Yarmouth Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Sat 1/26/19
7:10 PM
Gorham at Yarmouth Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Wed 1/30/19
4:50 PM
St. Dom’s at Yarmouth Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Sat 2/2/19
4:30 PM
Yarmouth at Kennebunk/Wells University of New England
Thu 2/7/19
8:40 PM
Yarmouth at Gardiner Camden National Bank Ice Vault
Tue 2/12/19
7:40 PM
Yarmouth at Greely  Family Ice Arena
Sat 2/16/19
7:00 PM
Yarmouth at Leavitt Norway Savings Bank Arena
Mon 2/18/19
4:50 PM
Cape Elizabeth at Yarmouth Travis Roy Arena (NYA)