Schedule & Game Results

Please click here for the Girls Varsity Game and Practice Schedule. For up-to-date standings, please click on Heal Point Standings.  Please click here for the Portland Press Herald page for the Varsity Girls with links to box scores and articles.

YARMOUTH-FREEPORT VARSITY GIRLS ICE HOCKEY

2019-2020 GAME SCHEDULE

Event Location  Rink/Media Links
Saturday, 11/23/2019 5:30 p.m. Winslow/Gardiner/Cony 2, Yarmouth/Freeport 1  
Wednesday, 11/27/2019 4 p.m. Yarmouth/Freeport 1, Portland/Deering 0, OT  
Saturday, 11/30/2019 3:20 p.m. Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland 1, Yarmouth/Freeport 0  
Wednesday, 12/04/2019 5:30 p.m. St. Dominic/Winthrop/Gray-NG 7, Yarmouth/Freeport 0  
Saturday, 12/07/2019 5:30 p.m. Lewiston 5, Yarmouth/Freeport 0  
Monday, 12/09/2019 5:30 p.m. Yarmouth/Freeport 3, Biddeford/Thornton/Wells/Sanford 0  
Wednesday, 12/11/2019 8 p.m. Greely 2, Yarmouth/Freeport 1
Saturday, 12/14/2019 5:30 p.m. Portland/Deering 6, Yarmouth/Freeport 4  
Thursday, 12/19/2019 7 p.m. Yarmouth/Freeport at York/Traip/Marshwood  
Saturday, 12/21/2019 5:30 p.m. Cheverus/OOB at Yarmouth/Freeport  
Monday, 12/23/2019 Greely at Yarmouth/Freeport
Friday, 12/27/2019 8:10 p.m. Yarmouth/Freeport at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony
Saturday, 01/04/2020 6:40 p.m. Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Yarmouth/Freeport
Wednesday, 01/08/2020 6:15 p.m. Yarmouth/Freeport at Lewiston  
Saturday, 01/11/2020 4:10 p.m. Yarmouth/Freeport at Cape Elizabeth/Waynflete/South Portland  
Wednesday, 01/15/2020 4:50 p.m. York/Traip/Marshwood at Yarmouth/Freeport  
Saturday, 01/18/2020 6:30 p.m. Brunswick at Yarmouth/Freeport  
Saturday, 01/25/2020 5:10 p.m. Yarmouth/Freeport at Gorham/Bonny Eagle/Massabesic/Westbrook