Schedule & Game Results

Please click here for the Girls Varsity Game and Practice Schedule. For up-to-date standings, please click on Heal Point Standings.  Please click here for the Portland Press Herald page for the Varsity Girls with links to box scores and articles.

YARMOUTH-FREEPORT VARSITY GIRLS ICE HOCKEY

2018-2019 GAME SCHEDULE

Event Location  Rink/Media Links
11/24/18 Yarmouth/Freeport(0) @ Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland(6)
11/28/18 Biddeford/Thornton/Wells 2 @ Yarmouth/Freeport 7
12/8/18 Brunswick High School 0 @ Yarmouth/Freeport 2
12/13/18 Greely/Gray-New Gloucester 3 @ Yarmouth/Freeport 6
12/15/18 Yarmouth/Freeport 3 @ York/Traip/Marshwood 2
12/17/18 Mt. Ararat/Morse 1 @ Yarmouth/Freeport 7
Sat 12/22/18
5:30 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport 4 @ Winslow/Gardiner 3 (OT)
Thu 12/27/18
5:20 PM
York/Traip/Marshwood @ Yarmouth/Freeport Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Sat 12/29/18
6:30 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport @ Lewiston/Monmouth/Oak Hill ASB Colisee
Sat 1/5/19
7:00 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport @ Brunswick High School Watson Arena (Bowdoin)
Tue 1/8/19
3:30 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport @ Gorham/Bonny Eagle/Massabesic USM
Thu 1/10/19
7:00 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport @ Biddeford/Thornton/Wells Biddeford Ice Arena
Sat 1/12/19
6:20 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport at Scarborough High School USM
Mon 1/21/19
5:20 PM
St. Dominic Academy at Yarmouth/Freeport Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Wed 1/23/19
4:00 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport at Portland/Deering Portland Ice Arena
Fri 1/25/19
8:00 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport at Mt. Ararat/Morse Watson Arena (Bowdoin)
Sat 1/26/19
5:30 PM
Gorham/Bonny Eagle/Massabesic at Yarmouth/Freeport Travis Roy Arena (NYA)
Sat 2/2/19
3:20 PM
Winslow/Gardiner at Yarmouth/Freeport Travis Roy Arena (NYA)